Posts

Showing posts from December, 2016

Thailand's 2017 Public Holiday

Public Holidays Thailand 2017
Date         Weekday Holiday Name  Jan 1 Sunday New Year’s Day  Jan 2 Monday New Year’s Eve  Jan 2 Monday New Year’s Day  Jan 14 Saturday National Children’s Day  Jan 16 Monday Teachers’ Day  Jan 28 Saturday Chinese Lunar New Year’s Day  Jan 29 Sunday Second day of Chinese Lunar New Year  Jan 30 Monday Third day of Chinese Lunar New Year  Feb 14 Tuesday Valentine’s Day  Mar 20 Monday March equinox Season Apr 6 Thursday Chakri Day  Apr 13 Thursday Songkran  Apr 14 Friday Songkran  Apr 15 Saturday Songkran  Apr 17 Monday Songkran  May 1 Monday Labor Day  May 5 Friday Coronation Day  May 10 Wed    Visakha Bucha  Jun 21 Wed   June Solstice  Jun 30 Friday Mid Year Bank Holiday  Jul 1         Saturday Mid Year Bank Holiday  Jul 8         Saturday Asalha Bucha  Aug 11 Friday The Queen’s Birthday  Aug 11 Friday Mother’s Day observed  Aug 12 Saturday The Queen’s Birthday Aug 12 Saturday Mother’s Day  Sep 22 Friday September equinox Season Oct 23 Monday Chulalongkorn Day  Dec 5 Tuesday The King…

โรงงานเครื่องสำอางค์ แห่งแรกในภาคใต้พร้อมให้บริการผลิต เครื่องสำอาง เวชสำอาง , รับผลิตครีม , ทำแบรนด์ , OEM

Image
GREENTECH BIOLAB

การทำแบรนด์เครื่องสำอาง และการผลิต ที่
ไม่จำเป็นต้องเดินทางขึ้น กทม. อีกต่อไป
ไม่จำเป็นต้องติดต่อผ่านตัวแทนหรือนายหน้า ที่จะทำให้เราต้องสูญเสียค่าใช้จ่ายโดยไม่จำเป็น
หมดปัญหาเรื่องการคุยงานที่อาจเกิดความเข้าใจที่ผิดพลาด ทำให้ได้สินค้าที่ไม่ตรงตามต้องการ
ที่ กรีนเทคไบโอแลป เราบริการด้วยความเป็นกันเอง คุยงานกันแบบเพื่อน แบบพี่ แบบน้อง
ลูกค้าจะได้การบริการและสินค้าที่มีคุณภาพและตรงตามความต้องการ
ไม่ต้องเสียเวลาและค่าใช้จ่ายในการติดต่อหรือเดินทางไปยัง กทม. อีกต่อไป

Greentech Biolab สถานรับผลิตเครื่องสำอางแห่งเดียวในภาคใต้ ที่ได้รับการรับรองจากองค์การอาหารและยา กระทรวงสาธารณสุข ทุกกระบวนการทุกขั้นตอน มีความปลอดภัยและได้มาตรฐาน  ไม่มีการใช้สารอันตราย หรือสารต้องห้าม ทุกกระบวนการอยู่ภายใต้การดูแล จากองค์การอาหารและยากระทรวงสาธารณสุข

การบริการ
- รับผลิตเครื่องสำอาง -
- สร้างแบรนด์เครื่องสำอาง -
- แบรนด์ OEM ODM OBM -
- คิดค้น พัฒนาสูตร -
- ออกแบบ โลโก้ ฉลาก บรรจุภัณฑ์ -
- ดำเนินการจดแจ้งกับ อย. -

ไม่ว่าจะเป็น
-ครีมบำรุงผิวหน้า ผิวกาย
-โลชั่นบำรุงผิว โลชั่นกันแดด
-สบู่สำหรับผิวหน้า ผิวกาย …

อันตรายจากครีมขมิ้น - พบประรอดแอมโมเนียในครีมปรอดที่ขายในเน็ต

Image
อันตรายจากครีมขมิ้น - พบประรอดแอมโมเนียในครีมปรอดที่ขายในเน็ต เมื่อช่วงเดือนธันวาคม2559ที่ผ่านมา ได้มีลูกค้าส่งตัวอย่างครีมขมิ้นเพื่อพัฒนาสูตรให้เป็นสูตรของตัวเอง จึงได้นำมาตรวจสารปรอดและไฮโดรคุยโนนเบื่องต้น ซึ่งผลประกดว่าพบสารปรอดในตัวครีม 


อยากให้ลูกค้าระวังในการใช้ครีมจากเน็ต
#รับผลิตครีมหาดใหญ่ #รับผลิตเครื่องสำอางหาดใหญ่

Soi Dogs in front of 7-11 in Thailand

Image
For some reason it has been extremely hard to blog via mobile App, for some reason it keep crashing.

I'm here sharing picture of a common phenomena in Thailand. Stray dogs or commonly known as Soi Dogs (Street dogs in Thailand). Thailand the city to have the highest number 7-11 branches in the world.

It's common for foreigners to wonder why there are dogs on every 7-11 in Thailand, perhaps the breeze from the air-conditioner is what they are looking for!!